Advocating for


Position 4
KWUA board members:
Gary Wright & Mike Byrne

Klamath Irrigation District 

Position 2

KWUA board members:

Jerry Enman & Tyler Martin



In accordance with ORS 545.137 (3), Klamath Irrigation District will have one opening on its Board of Directors expiring December 31, 2018.  The position open is for the Second division currently held by Jerry A. Enman.  Candidates must be qualified electors in this designated division, must be nominated by petition, and each petition signed by at least 10 electors in the proposed division who are qualified to vote, or nominations may also be made at an assembly of not less than 25 electors.  All nominations shall be filed with the secretary of the board no later than October 9, 2018, between the hours of 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. at Klamath Irrigation District, 6640 KID Ln., Klamath Falls, Or 97603.  If, after expiration of the date for nomination only one qualified candidate has been nominated for the office to be filled, it shall not be necessary to hold a Tuesday, November 13, 2018, election.  For further information regarding qualifications and/or Nominating petition please contact KID at (541) 882-6661.

Shasta View ID & Malin ID

Position 5

KWUA board members:

Rob Unruh & Ryan Hartman

Tulelake Irrigation District

Position 1

KWUA board members:

Brad Kirby & Kraig Beasly

District of Ady & Pioneer District

Position 8

KWUA board members:

Curt Mullis & Jason Flowers

Poe Valley ID

Position 6

KWUA board members:

Luke Robison & Jason Chapman

Klamath Basin Improvement District

Position 9

KWUA board members:

Ryan Kliewer & George Rajnus 

At -Large

Position 10

KWUA board members:

Tricia Hill & Steve Kandra

Our Members

Van Brimmer, Westside & Sunnyside ID

Position 7

KWUA board members:

Marc Staunton & Dave Jensen

Klamath Drainage District & Midland ID

Position 3

KWUA board members:

Luther Horsley & Frank Anderson

Farmers & Ranchers


Position 11

KWUA board members:

Ben DuVal & Bob Gasser